Hauptamtlicher Vorstand

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Susann Sembdner
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 30
E-Mail: sembdner@wbg-radeberg.de

Technischer Vorstand

Jens Reise
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 30
E-Mail: reise@wbg-radeberg.de

Vermietung

Vermietung / Gästewohnung

Maria Kraus
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 36
E-Mail: kraus@wbg-radeberg.de

Vermietung / Garagen

Manfred Rank
Nebenamtlicher Vorstand
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 30
E-Mail: rank@wbg-radeberg.de

Sozialbetreuung

Sozialbetreuerin

Ute Radehaus
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 38
E-Mail: radehaus@wbg-radeberg.de

Buchhaltung

Bilanzbuchhaltung

Manuela Kießling
Telefon: 03528 40 81 34
E-Mail: kiessling@wbg-radeberg.de

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Gabriele Barthel
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 33
E-Mail: barthel@wbg-radeberg.de

Mietenbuchhaltung / Mitgliederwesen

Claudia Kaufmann
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 35
E-Mail: kaufmann@wbg-radeberg.de

Buchhaltung / Wohnverwaltung WGO

Andrea Lange
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 45
E-Mail: lange@wbg-radeberg.de

Technik

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Sara Handrick
Telefon: 03528 - 40 81 42
E-Mail: handrick@wbg-radeberg.de

Betriebshandwerker

Betriebshandwerker

Roland Hirsch
Telefon: 0172 3579888

Betriebshandwerker

Jörg Viehrig
Telefon: 0172 3579888